//
you're reading...
Amazon Appstore, Android, games

Jenga Install Shuts down phone – solution needed


App Store

Image via Wikipedia

I downloaded the Jenga App from Amazon App Store today, and lo and behold, I attempted to install it.  In attempting to install the application, it shut down my phone.  At first I thought it was a resource issue so I made sure and free up enough space on my phone before attempting it again.  No go.  So until Jenga provides an update that doesn’t crash our Android based phones, I won’t be able to tell you what I think.

This occured on an HTC ARIA, if you have a different brand that also exhibits the same symptons, post it below

and I’ll add it to the list.

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

